MK Prestige Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


88 Rutland Avenue
a
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP12 3jh
07825459044
Ranked #275 of 14037 in the U.K
Ranked #8 of 278 in the Buckinghamshire area

About


MK Prestige Cars is an established, executive private hire and corporate travel company servicing Buckinghamshire, Berkshire and Oxfordshire. We provide a reliable and exemplary executive car service for individuals and large corporations alike at affordable prices. We have a fleet of modern Mercedes Benz and BMW vehicles to ensure that you, your family, clients or VIP guests arrive in style and comfort. Every chauffeur we employ is a credit to the profession and to MK Prestige Cars. They are smart, courteous and punctual, understanding the etiquette required to work with busy professionals and individuals who require privacy and exceptional service. All our vehicles are kept spotlessly clean at all times and complimentary mineral water is provided on all long distance and airport transfers. For added convenience all vehicles are equipped with electronic credit card terminals to facilitate easy and secure credit card transactions.

204 reviews for MK Prestige Cars Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    180
  • Very Good
    13
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    3
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 204 reviews
Page:

Great experience

Reviewed on 11 September 2018 07:00:15 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

A good experience - I would certainly book again.

Reviewed on 20 August 2018 07:34:51 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

driver nice, very patient with wrong directions and turned up on time to collect us and take us back Excellent all together. Ann Tobin

Reviewed on 20 July 2018 12:38:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I wouldn’t use this service again. I arrived at Heathrow with two young kids but driver was no where to be seen. Called the two numbers provided by MK Prestige several times but no answer. Called the number provided by taxi code and got through to someone but got cut off/hung up on. Called again and got told I was not listening to him when I was just asking for confirmation that the driver was actually in the airport - seemed they didn’t know. Finally he arrived through the external door and claimed to have been waiting for me inside the terminal for an hour - I don’t think so and then decided he wanted to buy a coffee - which he could have done for the last hour if he really had been waiting for me that long. So overall taxi was late and person on the phone was rude and aggressIve.

Reviewed on 19 July 2018 08:40:49 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My driver was punctual and friendly which made the journey very pleasant and the time whizzed by. Thank you all

Reviewed on 27 June 2018 08:10:54 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Could not be more pleased with my experience. Ordering the taxi was incredibly easy and the price was very fair. I ordered a minibus to pick us up at 4 30 am for a flight and when I opened the door at 4 25 am it was there waiting for us meaning we arrived at the airport with plenty of time. The driver was also courteous and sharply dressed. Would definitely recommend

Reviewed on 01 May 2018 11:50:39 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very pleased with the service, will definitely be using MK again .

Reviewed on 30 April 2018 01:25:57 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver wasn't at the gate when we arrived at Heathrow

Reviewed on 25 April 2018 02:41:34 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 204 reviews
Page: