Rainbow Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Staniland Road
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 0XN
01932 304 304
Ranked #233 of 14082 in the U.K
Ranked #16 of 504 in the Surrey area

About


Over our many years of taxi servicing, Rainbow Cars have earned a solid reputation as the friendly and prompt taxi drivers that you can rely on for any journey. Whether you need transportation on your big day or you are simply nipping to the shops, Rainbow Cars is the taxi firm to call. We can provide reliable 24 hour local or airport jobs in Cobham or the surrounding areas.

62 reviews for Rainbow Cars Total Rating: 3.8/5


  • Excellent
    35
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    6
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 62 reviews
Page:

Going to our destination was good, but the driver was over an hour late in picking up and we were left in the rain with nowhere to sit and I am disabled. I have sent you an email reqesting a refund. I am waiting your response L

Reviewed on 12 November 2018 07:23:36 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our Driver, Aziz, is such a lovely Gentleman. We would like to say Thankyou to him for such a lovely & informative drive! Great Service! Thankyou!

Reviewed on 04 November 2018 10:27:05 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good Job, thanks

Reviewed on 15 September 2018 07:53:21 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

it was ok exactly what was needed. nice car.

Reviewed on 13 September 2018 09:55:03 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Company had no recollection of the booking. Driver 45 minutes late. Met driver at departure from off point. No meet and greet service provided at arrivals as requested

Reviewed on 02 September 2018 04:11:53 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was 25 mins late picking us up which wasn’t a good start. Vehicle was poorly maintained as there was a drumming noise which sounded like a wheel issue and both legs of the journey. The same driver was also late picking us up and we were left standing around outside the airport until 1.30 and he blamed traffic which was untrue We WK t be using them again

Reviewed on 18 August 2018 07:34:15 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent and efficient service. The driver contacted me regularly I will be using your service again for Heathrow airport runs

Reviewed on 15 August 2018 03:51:16 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Going to the airport was perfect apart from a taxi sounded a bit rough but the driver was pleasant I got a sale on time however the journey back was not so successful. I texted the driver as soon as we had landed at 3:03am at 3:45am he phoned me and asked if i had landed?? I explained we was just getting our bags and would be out in the next 5 to 10 min thats when he informed me that he was going to be 50min we was finally picked up at 4:44am😡😡

Reviewed on 31 July 2018 07:49:28 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 62 reviews
Page: