Rainbow Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Staniland Road
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 0XN
01932 304 304
Ranked #115 of 13969 in the U.K
Ranked #5 of 497 in the Surrey area

About


Over our many years of taxi servicing, Rainbow Cars have earned a solid reputation as the friendly and prompt taxi drivers that you can rely on for any journey. Whether you need transportation on your big day or you are simply nipping to the shops, Rainbow Cars is the taxi firm to call. We can provide reliable 24 hour local or airport jobs in Cobham or the surrounding areas.

48 reviews for Rainbow Cars Total Rating: 3.9/5


  • Excellent
    29
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    5
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 48 reviews
Page:

Excellent

Reviewed on 03 February 2018 08:17:52 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was late but called and advised us and called when he arrived

Reviewed on 02 January 2018 08:55:49 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Your driver was 15mins late at hotel collection and no suggestion of tel call or apology prior to drivers arrival. Otherwise excellant but lateness was a downer

Reviewed on 28 December 2017 10:59:38 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver drove off before we had a chance to leave the house. Apparently i didn't answer my phone quickly enough! Website clearly state you will wait up to 15 mins for your pick-up and we were less than 5 mins in getting ready to leave. However when we called and complained a new driver was dispatched promptly.

Reviewed on 18 December 2017 04:44:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Car was late but the driver called before hand to tell me.

Reviewed on 18 December 2017 04:01:47 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

good service thanks

Reviewed on 20 November 2017 01:48:43 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I've used the service before and never had any issues. When I used it this time the driver was 25 minutes late which meant I was late for an important meeting. I will use the service again as I hope this was just a one off.

Reviewed on 05 October 2017 07:20:20 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Dreadful - didnt turn up and were not helpful in replacing the time. I demand a refund as I didnt take this service and paid upfront. Not a happy customer and will spread the word that this is a dreadful service

Reviewed on 25 September 2017 09:03:07 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 48 reviews
Page: