Britain Taxi Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


4 Meriden Ct
Wallingford
Oxfordshire
OX10 0SU
07500430715
Ranked #171 of 14082 in the U.K
Ranked #4 of 200 in the Oxfordshire area

About


Britain Taxis guarantee that all our taxis and private hire cars are regularly maintained to ensure that they are all safe and reliable. In addition, all of our professional drivers are smartly dressed, courteous and will go the extra mile to ensure your journey is relaxed and comfortable. We offer an unrivalled service at a very competitive rate, so please don't hesitate to call us today for a free, no obligation quote.

61 reviews for Britain Taxi Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    50
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 61 reviews
Page:

Thank you so much for an incredibly efficient service! The driver was early, which made the journey even quicker, and courteous as well. Made my day. Thank you so much again!

Reviewed on 17 October 2018 08:46:24 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good timekeeping. All spot on....will use again!

Reviewed on 21 September 2018 10:47:44 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On time

Reviewed on 04 September 2018 07:11:50 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent driver, very helpful. Well on time for both pick ups - always a worry when a journey is complicated by changes. Many thanks, and see you again!

Reviewed on 06 August 2018 09:43:05 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Arrived on time, friendly.

Reviewed on 30 July 2018 01:18:53 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Not sure what vehicle you're referring to. The driver was a real hoot and enjoyable to drive with especially given how early he had to pick me up. Very expert in the traffic and got to our terminal in LHR rather on the early side. I commend him.

Reviewed on 24 July 2018 08:41:09 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Pickup time was 25 minutes late. The original driver's vehicle broke down. I know these things happen, but I had to ring and find out why my booking was so late. When the taxis did come the drivers were polite and professional.

Reviewed on 14 June 2018 11:08:01 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very courteous driver who was patient when we were delayed a couple of minutes having left an item behind. Also took the care to take us to the correct (after hours) entrance to the hotel.

Reviewed on 03 June 2018 06:29:23 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 61 reviews
Page: