M and P Taxis Reviews

Info


24 ASTOR CRESCENT

LUDGERSHALL
Andover
Hampshire
SP11 9RF
07988677072
Ranked #521 of 14041 in the U.K
Ranked #27 of 453 in the Hampshire area

About


We are a local run family business offering a 24/7 service. All major Air/Sea ports covered. We accept all types of credit and debit cards. Account customers welcome.

39 reviews for M and P Taxis Total Rating: 4.8/5


  • Excellent
    34
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 39 reviews
Page:

Easy to book, clean car and nice driver

Reviewed on 29 July 2018 06:34:35 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our driver was on time and was happy to wait a few minutes for us to be ready. He was polite, smart and friendly.

Reviewed on 15 July 2018 03:54:54 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi arrived on time as per booking and the two drivers where very polite and helpful and the vehicles where in very excellent condition. All of our guest commented on the very good service you provided on collecting us from our Son's and new daughter in law's wedding at Clock Barn Tufton Warren and taking us to our hotel in Andover. I would certainly use M and P Taxis and Taxi code again. Thank you for a very good service Robert M Adams

Reviewed on 31 May 2018 12:15:40 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We had a good experience. The driver arrived on time, was flexible and brought us to the airport escaping the traffic and through nice roads. The car was not as we expected from the picture in the web; a Van.

Reviewed on 03 May 2018 10:20:51 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service. Booked online & paid in advance via the internet for a 6 seat cab from Andover to Barton Stacey as part of a forces reunion weekend. Cab was early for outward & inward journeys and driver was smart and very helpful. Very reasonable price & wonderful service. If and when I am back in Andover again I would not use anyone else. Many thanks

Reviewed on 22 April 2018 08:29:02 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Brilliant all round! Thank you for making our trip a pleasent one We will use your service in the future and recommend you highly. Thank you

Reviewed on 24 February 2018 03:33:31 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service. Clean car. Friendly driver.

Reviewed on 17 February 2018 10:36:50 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Taxicode were extremely helpful when was getting anxious about a booking (thank you Abdul!). I cancelled one booking and got a refund automatically and the booking I finally made worked perfectly. I would thoroughly recommend them.

Reviewed on 14 February 2018 10:03:25 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 39 reviews
Page: