Gomi UK Ltd Reviews

Info


19 Gordon Avenue
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 8QX
01243 888153
Ranked #885 of 14082 in the U.K
Ranked #43 of 469 in the Sussex area

48 reviews for Gomi UK Ltd Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    43
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 48 reviews
Page:

Driver never turned up and when we called they said they declined our booking although we have been fully charged

Reviewed on 08 August 2018 04:51:56 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Lovely driver, arrived in plenty of time and chatted to me all the way to the venue as I was travelling alone.

Reviewed on 03 September 2017 02:23:33 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Perfect.

Reviewed on 29 July 2017 10:30:06 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Taxi company and drivers were excellent.

Reviewed on 03 July 2017 11:16:43 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I arranged a 7 seater for a return trip from Angemering to Goodwood racecourse. Picked up and arrived at destination on time. Waiting for us on return pick up. Both drivers very friendly. Would definitely use again

Reviewed on 29 May 2017 09:49:34 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Just very pleased every thing worked very smoothly

Reviewed on 26 May 2017 08:23:04 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Simple booking, driver on time. That's all we ask for ..... I rang for an earlier collection and they sorted immediately with no problems.

Reviewed on 24 April 2017 06:14:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

So grateful to have booked this journey. Southern Rail strikes were avoided and we were home within an hour of collecting our luggage.

Reviewed on 19 December 2016 11:53:31 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 48 reviews
Page: