Ace Taxis Ltd Reviews

Info


49 Milestone Road
Carterton
Oxfordshire
OX18 3RL
01993 840055
Ranked #521 of 14006 in the U.K
Ranked #14 of 200 in the Oxfordshire area

About


Taxi company operating in Witney, Carterton and serving RAF Brize Norton.

60 reviews for Ace Taxis Ltd Total Rating: 4.8/5


  • Excellent
    57
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    3
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 60 reviews
Page:

Copoerative and Helpful Driver would use this firm again.

Reviewed on 21 February 2018 04:17:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent. Driver arrived early. The driving was good. The journey was quicker than anticipated and we arrived at our destination early. Well done.

Reviewed on 18 August 2017 04:03:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Awful worst ever experience-cancelling 4 taxis for 22 people on the day of the wedding is just appalling-couldn't even be bothered to find an alternative-absolute disgrace. I will advise everyone I know never to use or trust Taxicode

Reviewed on 13 August 2017 07:42:54 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Appalling service. Had to phone the company, was then told they had no booking - did not turn up for another 40 minutes. Driver was then extremely rude.

Reviewed on 27 July 2017 06:54:23 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver made contact when we had trouble finding one another at the agreed time, and the ride was smooth.

Reviewed on 22 July 2017 07:12:14 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The lady driver was prompt and pleasant driving us back from a wedding. We will use your service again

Reviewed on 12 June 2017 08:23:12 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was punctual, professional and knowledgeable about the area's history. Absolutely satisfactory service.

Reviewed on 24 March 2017 09:49:39 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Booked a few days in advance ,had to wait a couple of days before slot was filled by a company,so was a bit worried initially about the system,1st time I've used it. But once allocated all went smoothly and well, will use again

Reviewed on 19 March 2017 10:42:34 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 60 reviews
Page: