Park Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


1 NORTH GREEN
MAIDENHEAD
Berkshire
SL67LL
01628 788 788
Ranked #172 of 14620 in the U.K
Ranked #5 of 354 in the Berkshire area

230 reviews for Park Cars Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    190
  • Very Good
    25
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 230 reviews
Page:

Great service, clean and comfortable journey, and arrived early just in case of traffic, very impressed

Reviewed on 20 September 2021 09:50:42 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good but pricey service.

Reviewed on 19 September 2021 11:12:16 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very nice drivers who both arrived early.

Reviewed on 10 September 2021 10:31:54 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

2 good cars instead of minibus, on time and good drivers Needed help on directions, but arrived on time Thanks

Reviewed on 07 September 2021 09:27:48 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was excellent and arrived early

Reviewed on 14 August 2021 04:53:05 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our driver arrived promptly (in fact early). He was very pleasant, polite and it was nice to chat to him. He delivered us to our destination safely and smoothly. Easy way to book a taxi and be ensured of a good reliable service.

Reviewed on 26 July 2021 06:05:24 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Apparently there was a cancellation so the driver had to take on the job at short notice. I received no communication of this and had to make a call to find out what was going on. I had ordered the taxi 15 mins earlier than I needed it, but still arrived late for the appointment. I understand that these things happen and if I had been contacted directly it wouldn't have been an issue.

Reviewed on 29 June 2021 10:40:15 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Apparently there was a cancellation so the driver had to take on the job at short notice. I received no communication of this and had to make a call to find out what was going on. I had ordered the taxi 15 mins earlier than I needed it, but still arrived late for the appointment. I understand that these things happen and if I had been contacted directly it wouldn't have been an issue.

Reviewed on 29 June 2021 10:39:49 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 230 reviews
Page: