£5 Off All Airport Bookings With Voucher Code AIRPORT5 - Today Only!

Fleetline Taxis Weymouth Ltd Reviews

Info


25 Westham Road
Weymouth
UK
DT4 8NU
01305 777333
Ranked #1135 of 14509 in the U.K
Ranked #11 of 171 in the Dorset area

About


Longest established taxi company in the area operating since 1968 and still the best! Family owned local business

23 reviews for Fleetline Taxis Weymouth Ltd Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 23 reviews
Page:

Easy to book and pay in advance. Driver was really friendly.

Reviewed on 06 September 2016 01:10:40 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great driving

Reviewed on 30 August 2016 12:34:24 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service. Driver on time. nice car.

Reviewed on 04 August 2016 12:54:01 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

excellent service - shame about the extra fee for credit card payment

Reviewed on 01 August 2016 12:59:31 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This is the first time we have used your taxi company and my wife and I were very pleased with the excellent service you gave us. Our driver, Steve, was on time at Weymouth station and at our caravan site at the end of our stay. He was an excellent driver friendly charming man. We cannot praise him or your company enough, you made our journey to and from the caravan so much easier and stress free. When we visit Dorset again we will certainly book a taxi from you. Many thanks Roger and Rosemary Bird

Reviewed on 25 July 2016 08:28:29 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Paid the extra money for a Ford Galaxy and confirmed with Taxi company 2 hours before the trip. Taxi company sent a saloon vehicle. Now trying to get a refund. Will not use taxicode again, far easier and simpler to just ring up the taxi company direct.

Reviewed on 03 July 2016 06:04:26 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I received no reply to say that the taxi company I booked with could not do the booking, and then I had to cancel the booking - no emails or notifications from Taxicode. Will not use again.

Reviewed on 03 July 2016 06:03:17 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I made a mistake with my online booking but it was all dealt with and sorted really quickly. Lovely driver,on time and really helpful with luggage. Will only be using fleetline from now on 😊

Reviewed on 06 May 2016 12:31:20 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 23 reviews
Page: